Skip to main content

How do I pre-assign participants to Zoom breakout rooms when scheduling a meeting?

You can only pre-assign participants that have a Zoom accounts (internal or external Zoom users). When pre-assigning participants using the web portal, you can only pre-assign internal Zoom users that are in the same account. To pre-assign participants that are external Zoom users, import a CSV file.

View All FAQs in this Section